Oyster Administration System

This part is intended to be used by only teachers and pupils. Three consecutive login attempts with incorrect password will block your id.

Teachers Login Here

Teachers Login Form


Pupils Login Here

Pupils Login Form



Sr.No Name of the Student Designation
1Dr Shailendra Lende Chairperson
2Dr Anisha Kaur JoharMember
3Dr Mayur AjmeraSports Activites Incharge
4Dr Swagata PandavCultural Activites Incharge
5SKainat Siddiqui, Priyanka NikhareMembers nominated by Principal
6Sandeep FundeMember for good Performance in sports
7Harinakshi KalalMember for good performance in cultural activties
8Saloni AgarwalGeneral Secretary
9Binish Sayeed& Nikita KhivnsaraFemale students nominated by Princiapal